<delect id="fy4"></delect>

<s id="fy4"></s>
<delect id="fy4"></delect>

      1. Top Menu

        30 Years of Writing that Matters

        2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

        Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

        Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

        Saturday, July 20th

        5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

        Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

        217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

        Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

        Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

        Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

        30 for 30

        Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

        Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

        To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

        Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

        Become a Friend

        Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


        Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

        Gifts up to $5000

        Tim Lilburn

        Brenda Schmidt

        Gifts up to $3000

        Troni Grande

        Sarah Klein

        Gifts up to $500

        Annette Bower

        Dennis Cooley

        Troni Grande

        Jean Freeman

        Heather MacDonald

        Glen Sorestad

        Guy Vanderhaeghe

        Gifts up to $100

        Sheryl Avery-Smith

        Sandra Birdsell

        Becky Blake

        Madeline Dahlem

        Eufemia Fantetti

        Cathy Fenwick

        Sharon Hurd

        Anne Lazurko

        Brenda Niskala

        Miranda Norton

        Henry Rappaport

        Tara Dawn Solheim

        Caitilin Terfloth

        Jean Van Loon

        Ken Wilson

        Gifts up to $75

        Catherine Banks

        Elizabeth Millham

        Gifts up to $50

        Susan Andrews Grace

        Leanne Griffin

        Carla Harris

        Judith Muirhead

        Doug Smith

        Sharon Solheim

        Theresa Wallace

        Janet Youngdahl

        Powered by kasino malad. Designed by WooThemes